Customer service: +45 59 44 32 32

info@caspari.dk

Contacts

Agents & Sales Representatives
Head Offices
Continental Europe
Caspari ApS
Tele: +45 5944 3232
Fax: +45 5944 3224
info@caspari.dk
Spaannebaek 36
DK-4300 Holbaek, Denmark
United Kingdom & Ireland
Caspari LTD.
Tele: +44 1799 51 3010
Fax: +44 1799 51 3101
info@caspari.co.uk
Linden House * John Dane Player Court
East Street
Saffron Walden, Essex CBIO ILR
Japan
Caspari Japan Ltd.
Tele: +81 3 3789 3300
Fax: +81 3 3789 6661
caspari@caspari.co.jp
9-30-12-106 Seijo Setagayaku
Tokyo 157-0066 Japan
United Kingdoms
National Account Manager & London Herts * Essex Middlesex
Jacqui Rossiter
Mobile: 07778 482808
jrossiter@caspari.co.uk
N.E. England * Cumbria * North Lancs * Yorkshire
Ian Rennards
Mobile: 07976 364871
ian@renanrds.co.uk
West Midlands * Derbyshire * Gloucs * Hereford * Worcs * Oxon * Shrops * Warks * Staffs * Channel Islands
Andy Hunnisett
Phone/Fax: 01384 877755
Mobile: 07775 942955
andy@thurlmead.freeserve.co.uk
Hants (Inc. I.O.W.) * Berks * Bucks * Northern Ireland * SE & SW London
Donna Walker
Mobile: 07187 860749
donnawalker4@hotmail.com
Scotland
Neil Welsh
Phone/Fax: 01786 821779
Mobile: 07850 307740
n.welsh@totalise.co.uk
For areas of the UK not listed with an agent please contact free number for Customer Service Uk customer service:
Tele: 0808 234 2114
infor@caspari.dk
 
Ireland
Mary Brennan Phone: 00353 1284 2213
Fax: 00353 1284 5869
Mobile: 003538 72 42 91 64
Deutschland
Hotline: 0800 181 15 16
Baden-Wuerttembag
Erika Bartsch
Tel: 073 33 21 02 88
Fax: 073 33 95 32 96
Mobile: 0177 702 8881
erikabartschgmx.de
PLZ: 70 bis 79, 88 bis 89 und 69115 bis 69126
Director of sales Europe
Urs Zwicky
Tel: +41 79 668 17 20
swickyurs@bluewin.ch
 
  Kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice
Gratisnummer: 0800 181 15 16
Fax: +45 59 44 32 24
info@caspari.dk
Vielen Dank!
 
France
Numero Vert:
0800 901 550
National & Key Accounts France Paris/Ile de France
Marie Anne Roger
(Caspari Design Store - Paris)
Store Tel: 01 55 42 15 00
Portable: 06 12 13 85 67
mroger@hgcaspari.dk
Dept. 75, 77, 78, 91 jusqu'à 95
Lyon/Rhone-Alpes
Sylvie Pieyre de Castro
Tel: 04 78 06 60 70
Fax: 04 78 06 63 92
Portable: 06 09 71 22 75
pieyredecastro@gmail.com
Dept. 01, 21, 26, 38, 42, 69, 71, 73 + 74
Nord & Nord-Ouest
Rachida Aberchane
Tel: 06 17 17 85 84
Fax: 02 77 07 64 70
raberchane@gmail.com
Dept. 14, 22, 27, 28, 29, 35, 60, 61, 62, 72, 76 + 80
Autres Departements
-
Merci de bien vouloir contacter Caspari ApS:
Numero Vert: 0800 901 550
Fax: +45 59 44 32 24
info@caspari.dk
Italia
Lazio
Anna Podetti
Mobile: 033 56 77 58 95
anna@bigiemme.net
Resto D'Italia
Edith Brugger
Tel: 02 49 89 430
Fax: 02 48 51 44 34
Mobile: 034 92 22 05 40
office1@edithbrugger.it
España
Cataluna
Joanna Rodriguez Cayuela
Ind: 08, 17, 25 y 43
Movil: 600569436
jjgadgetsparty@gmail.com
Resto De Espana
Antonio Parra Agopian
Movil: 629 088 412
parra.agopian@gmail.com
Schweiz
Hotline Numero Vert Gratis Telefonnummer:
0800 837 254
Deutschschweiz
Nicole Gyr
Mobile: 079 504 05 30
Nicole.Gyr@Bluewin.ch
Romandie
Sylvie Pieyre de Castro
Tel: +33 6 09 71 22 75
+33 4 78 06 63 92
pieyredecastro@gmail.com
Director of sales Europe
Urs Zwicky
tel: +41 79 668 17 20
zwickurs@bluewin.ch
 
Belgium/Luxemborg
Marie Anne Roger
(Caspari Design Store - Paris)
Store tel: 01 55 42 15 00
Portable: 06 12 13 85 67
mroger@hgcaspari.com
Director of sales Europe
Urs Zwicky
tel: +41 79 668 17 20
zwickurs@bluewin.ch
 
Greece
Nakaspaper
Despina Nakas
Tel: 003 0210 6686000
Fax: 003 0210 6686108
dnakas@nakas.gr
www.nakaspaper.gr
Danmark
Susanne Pedersen Mobile: 0045 23 83 66 38
susanne@caspari.dk
Kundeservice Tel: +45 59 44 32 32
Fax: +45 59 44 32 24
info@caspari.dk
4300 Holbaek
Spaannebaek 36
Sverige
Anna Noren Tel: 085 490 04 74
Fax: 085 490 04 74
Mobile: 070 954 15 47
anna@chantelje.se
Norge
Imemi Agenturer A/S
Grete Andersen Haslum
Tel: +47 906 655 66
grete@imemiagenturer.no
Traneveien 11
1447 Drøbak
Nederland
Director of sales Europe
Urs Zwicky
tel: +41 79 668 17 20
zwickurs@bluewin.ch
Osterreich
Brigitte Hoeller Fax: 07243 50 639
Mobile: 066 41 32 13 83
brigitte.hoeller1@liwest.at
Portugal
Antonio Parra Agopian Movil: +34 529 088 412
parra.agopian@gmail.com

Find Caspari on social media:

© Caspari, Inc. 2018. All Rights Reserved
Caspari ApS | Spaannebaek 36 | DK 4300 Holbaek